Testimonials

Here at Ashridge Vehicles Ltd we understand that purchasing a vehicle can be a stressful time however we try to ensure that our buying process is easy, pleasant and a happy experience.

But don’t take our word for it have a read below of some of our customer reviews.

I purchased a Pathfinder to replace my old Pathfinder , I was very pleased with the service I received from Jeff at Ashridge Vehicles

Gerald , May 2017 - markyate

Just wanted to say a very big thank you for all your work in helping me complete the purchase of the car.

The whole process was smooth and very quick, with a very quick turnover between viewing, test drive and driving away with it after completion.

I would highly recommend Ashridge Vehicles.

Saul ,May 2017 - Borehamwood

I purchased a Honda Civic , & I received a very straight forward & honest service from Jeff , Many thanks for all of his help throughout the whole process 

Liza , May 2017 - Staines - Upon -Thames

lovely new car well presented and hassle free sales from Chris 

John, May - 2017 - Kent

big thanks to Chris for helping me put together a great deal on this rare Golf R 

Daniel, May - 2017 - Bedford

Popped down on the off chance & although the staff were extremely busy, they proved extremely helpful. The car was exactly as described and many thousands of pounds cheaper than exactly the same vehicle at the main dealer! Well worth the visit & will certainly use again!

Amit, May 2017 - Peterborough

I thought I'd pop into Ashridge while visiting family in the area after hearing good things about them! I was spoilt for choice as all the cars looked lovely, the Staff there where all friendly & helped me without any pressure, will certainly use them again & recommend!

Alex, May 2017 - Southport, Merseyside

I usually buy my cars from main dealers but after using Ashridge Vehicles I will be using them instead. Great value, Great Choice & Great Service big thanks to Mark & all the team at Ashridge!

Ross, May 2016 - Reading

I made contact with Ashridge via telephone as I live some distance from them, the service I received was fantastic from start to finish, they answered all my questions & ensured I was able to drive away the very same day I visited! Will certainly recommend!

Nigel, Wiltshire - May 2017

I found the car on the internet & phoned to check its availability. I found Mark extremely helpful & easy to deal with, he had everything ready for me, answered all my questions and kept the whole process simple, will certainly recommend & use again!

Mark Dennis, April 2017 - Woodford Green

Wanted a suitable replacement for my old car, found Ashridge via the internet checked their reviews out and made an appointment. I was pleased to find they lived up to all the positive reviews I had read, Mark had everything ready for me & was very easy to talk to, will certainly recommend.

Wonik, April 2017 - Chertsey

I found the right car via Autotrader, and called Ashridge to confirm some details first as they are over an hour from my home, when I visited everything was exactly as described, while both Mark & Luigi where a real pleasure to deal with. A very simple hassle free process & I was driving away, What a great place to buy a car!

Liam, May 2017 - Buntingford, Herts